Blog - Xperia Gamer http://www.xperiagamer.com/Table/News/Blog/ Sun, 16 Dec 2018 19:26:24 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Say hello to JoypadJedi.com http://www.xperiagamer.com/Blog/say-hello-to-joypadjedi-com.html http://www.xperiagamer.com/Blog/say-hello-to-joypadjedi-com.html

What we have been working on and why we have stopped updating XperiaGamer

]]>
theboss@xperiagamer.com (Barry G) Blog Sat, 17 May 2014 00:00:00 +0000
Nintendo DS Emulator, Drastic http://www.xperiagamer.com/Blog/nintendo-ds-emulator-drastic.html http://www.xperiagamer.com/Blog/nintendo-ds-emulator-drastic.html

New Nintendo Ds Emulator has arrived on Google Play and it works on the Xperia PLAY.

]]>
theboss@xperiagamer.com (Barry G) Blog Thu, 22 Aug 2013 11:24:00 +0000
DualShock 3 USB support for Xperia http://www.xperiagamer.com/Blog/dualshock-3-usb-support-for-xperia.html http://www.xperiagamer.com/Blog/dualshock-3-usb-support-for-xperia.html

XperiaZ PS3pad youtube page

The Sony Xperia Z is the first smart phone from Sony that supports the use of the Playstation 3 controller via USB.  Here is how it looks!

]]>
theboss@xperiagamer.com (Barry G) Blog Sun, 31 Mar 2013 16:52:00 +0000
The Playstation™ brand: Did Sony miss a trick? http://www.xperiagamer.com/Blog/the-playstation-brand-did-sony-miss-a-trick.html http://www.xperiagamer.com/Blog/the-playstation-brand-did-sony-miss-a-trick.html

Blog PSNamemissing

How much different would it have been for Xperia PLAY if it just had a bit more love from Playstation?

]]>
stephen.Mullins@live.co.uk (Flat_steve) Blog Tue, 12 Feb 2013 22:17:35 +0000
Xperia Z Hands on & Initial Thoughts http://www.xperiagamer.com/Blog/xperia-z-hands-on-initial-thoughts.html http://www.xperiagamer.com/Blog/xperia-z-hands-on-initial-thoughts.html

Blog XperiaZ First

Do we want a smart phone with 5" 1080p display and Quad-Core processor... hell yes!]]> theboss@xperiagamer.com (Barry G) Blog Sun, 10 Feb 2013 17:44:28 +0000 First taste of games for 2013: Repulze http://www.xperiagamer.com/Blog/first-taste-of-games-for-2013-repulze.html http://www.xperiagamer.com/Blog/first-taste-of-games-for-2013-repulze.html

 Blog RepulzeComing

Pixelbite Games have a new future racer on the way which looks absolutely amazing!]]> theboss@xperiagamer.com (Barry G) Blog Wed, 09 Jan 2013 07:48:40 +0000 Seasonal Sales on Google Play Store (Updated) http://www.xperiagamer.com/Blog/seasonal-sales-on-google-play-store.html http://www.xperiagamer.com/Blog/seasonal-sales-on-google-play-store.html

Blog GooglePLAYSales

Grab some bargains in the Google PLAY sales, here is some of the best reductions we have found.

]]>
theboss@xperiagamer.com (Barry G) Blog Fri, 28 Dec 2012 13:09:59 +0000
Xperia Death Match on Modern combat 4 http://www.xperiagamer.com/Blog/xperia-death-match-on-modern-combat-4.html http://www.xperiagamer.com/Blog/xperia-death-match-on-modern-combat-4.html

Blog XperiaVersus

Just a fun video that we put together of us here at Xperia Gamer offices, battling it out on Modern combat 4 multiplayer.

]]>
theboss@xperiagamer.com (Barry G) Blog Wed, 26 Dec 2012 10:27:56 +0000
Expendable Rearmed now optimised for... everything! http://www.xperiagamer.com/Blog/expendable-rearmed-now-optimised-for-everything.html http://www.xperiagamer.com/Blog/expendable-rearmed-now-optimised-for-everything.html

Blog ExpedableRearmed

Expendables Rearmed has received an update this weekend and now supports every gamepad on Android including the Xperia PLAY.]]> theboss@xperiagamer.com (Barry G) Blog Sun, 23 Dec 2012 13:23:08 +0000 Order & Chaos Subscription Removed http://www.xperiagamer.com/Blog/order-chaos-subscription-removed.html http://www.xperiagamer.com/Blog/order-chaos-subscription-removed.html

Blog-Order-And-Choas-Subscription-Removed-1

Gameloft bring major new update to their smash hit MMORPG and best of all they have apparently removed the monthly subscription fee.]]> sirsamalot@rocketmail.com (Mod Father) Blog Wed, 19 Dec 2012 15:00:48 +0000 Minecraft Online Multiplayer Coming!! http://www.xperiagamer.com/Blog/minecraft-online-multiplayer-coming.html http://www.xperiagamer.com/Blog/minecraft-online-multiplayer-coming.html

Blog-Minecraft-Online-Update-Soon-1

Minecraft updates in the works including signs, armor and the daddy which is Online Multiplayer!!

]]>
sirsamalot@rocketmail.com (Mod Father) Blog Wed, 19 Dec 2012 13:22:52 +0000
Dead Trigger Christmas Update http://www.xperiagamer.com/Blog/dead-trigger-christmas-update.html http://www.xperiagamer.com/Blog/dead-trigger-christmas-update.html

Blog-Dead-Trigger-Christmas-1

Madfinger Games get into the holiday spirit and release their Christmas update to the top FPS Android killing spree Dead Trigger!!]]> sirsamalot@rocketmail.com (Mod Father) Blog Mon, 17 Dec 2012 23:26:06 +0000 New Firmware on the way for Xperia PLAY http://www.xperiagamer.com/Blog/new-firmware-on-the-way-for-xperia-play.html http://www.xperiagamer.com/Blog/new-firmware-on-the-way-for-xperia-play.html

Blog PLAYnewFirmware

Three new firmware updates mite be coming soon to an Xperia PLAY near you... but what is it?

]]>
theboss@xperiagamer.com (Barry G) Blog Sat, 15 Dec 2012 12:20:12 +0000