Xperia PLAY Optimised - Xperia Gamer http://www.xperiagamer.com/Table/Games/Xperia-PLAY-Optimized/ Sun, 16 Dec 2018 19:32:05 +0000 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb ExZeus 2 http://www.xperiagamer.com/Xperia-PLAY-Optimized/exzeus-2.html http://www.xperiagamer.com/Xperia-PLAY-Optimized/exzeus-2.html

XPO-ExZeus-2-1

]]>
sirsamalot@rocketmail.com (Mod Father) Xperia PLAY Optimized Tue, 08 Jan 2013 11:45:56 +0000
Steampunk Racing http://www.xperiagamer.com/Xperia-PLAY-Optimized/steampunk-racing.html http://www.xperiagamer.com/Xperia-PLAY-Optimized/steampunk-racing.html

XPO-Steampunk-1

]]>
sirsamalot@rocketmail.com (Mod Father) Xperia PLAY Optimized Mon, 07 Jan 2013 16:34:05 +0000
Everland http://www.xperiagamer.com/Xperia-PLAY-Optimized/everland.html http://www.xperiagamer.com/Xperia-PLAY-Optimized/everland.html

XPO-Everland-1

]]>
sirsamalot@rocketmail.com (Mod Father) Xperia PLAY Optimized Mon, 07 Jan 2013 16:32:37 +0000
Space Ace http://www.xperiagamer.com/Xperia-PLAY-Optimized/space-ace.html http://www.xperiagamer.com/Xperia-PLAY-Optimized/space-ace.html

XPO-Space-Ace-1]]> sirsamalot@rocketmail.com (Mod Father) Xperia PLAY Optimized Sat, 22 Dec 2012 15:43:36 +0000 Expendable Rearmed http://www.xperiagamer.com/Xperia-PLAY-Optimized/expendable-rearmed.html http://www.xperiagamer.com/Xperia-PLAY-Optimized/expendable-rearmed.html

XPO-Expendable-Rearmed-1]]> sirsamalot@rocketmail.com (Mod Father) Xperia PLAY Optimized Sat, 22 Dec 2012 15:23:40 +0000 METAL SLUG http://www.xperiagamer.com/Xperia-PLAY-Optimized/metal-slug.html http://www.xperiagamer.com/Xperia-PLAY-Optimized/metal-slug.html

XPO-Metal-Slug-1]]> sirsamalot@rocketmail.com (Mod Father) Xperia PLAY Optimized Sat, 22 Dec 2012 15:03:07 +0000 Grand Theft Auto: Vice City http://www.xperiagamer.com/Xperia-PLAY-Optimized/grand-theft-auto-vice-city.html http://www.xperiagamer.com/Xperia-PLAY-Optimized/grand-theft-auto-vice-city.html

XPO-GTAVC-1

]]>
sirsamalot@rocketmail.com (Mod Father) Xperia PLAY Optimized Wed, 12 Dec 2012 21:54:44 +0000
Modern Combat 4: Zero Hour http://www.xperiagamer.com/Xperia-PLAY-Optimized/modern-combat-4-zero-hour.html http://www.xperiagamer.com/Xperia-PLAY-Optimized/modern-combat-4-zero-hour.html

XPO-MC4-1

]]>
sirsamalot@rocketmail.com (Mod Father) Xperia PLAY Optimized Wed, 12 Dec 2012 01:10:29 +0000
Raiden Legacy http://www.xperiagamer.com/Xperia-PLAY-Optimized/raiden-legacy.html http://www.xperiagamer.com/Xperia-PLAY-Optimized/raiden-legacy.html

XPO-Raiden-Legacy-1]]> sirsamalot@rocketmail.com (Mod Father) Xperia PLAY Optimized Tue, 11 Dec 2012 18:35:58 +0000 Tlaloc's Temple http://www.xperiagamer.com/Xperia-PLAY-Optimized/tlaloc-s-temple.html http://www.xperiagamer.com/Xperia-PLAY-Optimized/tlaloc-s-temple.html

XPO-Tlalocs-Temple-1.1

]]>
sirsamalot@rocketmail.com (Mod Father) Xperia PLAY Optimized Sun, 09 Dec 2012 11:47:58 +0000
9th Dawn http://www.xperiagamer.com/Xperia-PLAY-Optimized/9th-dawn-rpg.html http://www.xperiagamer.com/Xperia-PLAY-Optimized/9th-dawn-rpg.html

XPO-9th-Dawn-RPG-1.1

]]>
sirsamalot@rocketmail.com (Mod Father) Xperia PLAY Optimized Sun, 09 Dec 2012 11:16:22 +0000
Heroes of Order & Chaos http://www.xperiagamer.com/Xperia-PLAY-Optimized/heroes-of-order-chaos.html http://www.xperiagamer.com/Xperia-PLAY-Optimized/heroes-of-order-chaos.html

XPO-HOOAC-1

]]>
sirsamalot@rocketmail.com (Mod Father) Xperia PLAY Optimized Wed, 05 Dec 2012 16:43:23 +0000
Kings Can Fly http://www.xperiagamer.com/Xperia-PLAY-Optimized/kings-can-fly.html http://www.xperiagamer.com/Xperia-PLAY-Optimized/kings-can-fly.html

XPO-Kings-Can-Fly-1

]]>
sirsamalot@rocketmail.com (Mod Father) Xperia PLAY Optimized Sat, 01 Dec 2012 15:04:36 +0000
Jet Set Radio http://www.xperiagamer.com/Xperia-PLAY-Optimized/jet-set-radio.html http://www.xperiagamer.com/Xperia-PLAY-Optimized/jet-set-radio.html

XPO-Jet-Set-Radio-1

]]>
sirsamalot@rocketmail.com (Mod Father) Xperia PLAY Optimized Thu, 29 Nov 2012 17:08:37 +0000
Joe's World - Episode 1 http://www.xperiagamer.com/Xperia-PLAY-Optimized/joe-s-world-episode-1.html http://www.xperiagamer.com/Xperia-PLAY-Optimized/joe-s-world-episode-1.html

XPO JoesWorld1 shot1]]> sirsamalot@rocketmail.com (Mod Father) Xperia PLAY Optimized Wed, 21 Nov 2012 23:27:43 +0000 Paper Monsters http://www.xperiagamer.com/Xperia-PLAY-Optimized/paper-monsters.html http://www.xperiagamer.com/Xperia-PLAY-Optimized/paper-monsters.html

XPO-Paper-Monsters-1]]> sirsamalot@rocketmail.com (Mod Father) Xperia PLAY Optimized Mon, 19 Nov 2012 11:56:26 +0000